Archives

Corée du sud Événements mode Style de Vie

VIDÉO | HERA SEOUL FASHION WEEK S/S 2018 WOMENSWEAR

HERA SEOUL FASHION WEEK S/S 2018 WOMENSWEAR Seoulection sur TURNING POINT TV Seoulection est une playlist, dans laquelle je poste des vidéos spéciales: mood, ou chit-chat sur Séoul et la Corée en générale. Aujourd’hui je ne parlerais pas de la Hera Seoul Fashion Week, je garde cette partie pour un prochain article. Non, aujourd’hui c’est le partage tout simplement. Cette vidéo n’est qu’une première partie, la deuxième partie SPÉCIAL – STREETSTYLE vient la semaine prochaine. Tu peux me soutenir en t’abonnant à ma…

Continue Reading

Corée du sud Voyage

LA VIE EN COREE DU SUD EPISODE 3

LA VIE EN COREE DU SUD EPISODE 3 #LIFEINKOREA S01E03 sur TURNING POINT TV 생새우 먹다 | Je suis allée un jour à Pyeongteak dans la province de Gyeonggi avec Hye Yoon pour rendre visite à notre amie commun Yun Mi, et elles ont décidé de m’emmener manger des crevettes (à ma demande). Ce que je ne savais pas, c’est que ces crevettes seraient servies vivantes. Décortiquer des crevettes vivantes pour tester le “bon” goût DE LA BÊTE. Cuire les crevettes, allongée sur du gros…

Continue Reading

Voyage

TOKYO, JAPON

VOYAGE: UNE JOURNÉE À TOKYO PREMIERE FOIS AU JAPON Je ne me suis pas déplacé beaucoup ces derniers temps, mais je voulais partager cette vidéo sur les rues de Tokyo, au Japon avec toi. C’était mon premier voyage là-bas et cela s’est passé l’année dernière. En fait, 2016 a été une bonne année en terme de voyages et de réalisation de soi. Car j’ai pu prendre la route, seul, pendant quelques mois, chose que j’avais envie de faire depuis bien longtemps.…

Continue Reading

Corée du sud

MANGER DES INSECTES🐜🐜POUR LA PREMIERE FOIS | VIDEO

COMMENT CA MANGER DES INSECTES? Un matin à Séoul l’année dernière, mes amis et moi nous sommes réveillés en essayant de décider ce que nous allions faire ce jour-là. Nous avons décidé que nous irons nous promener et voir les fleurs de cerisier dans les rues. C’est ainsi que nous nous sommes dirigés vers le parc de Yeouido. Jamais nous n’avions pensé en nous réveillant ce matin là que ce jour serait le jour où nous mangeons des insectes pour la première fois.…

Continue Reading

Corée du sud Style de Vie Voyage

PROFITER DU PRINTEMPS A SEOUL | #SEOULECTION | VIDEO

JOYEUX PRINTEMPS! PRINTEMPS A SEOUL Le printemps est probablement l’une des meilleures saisons pour visiter la Corée du Sud. Les personnes se qui se baladent, les fleurs de cerisier et les festivals des fleurs partout dans la ville. C’est en effet un moment très sympathique pour profiter du printemps à Séoul et faire quelques visites. xo, Stéph  …

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

TOP DES VIDEOS LES PLUS POPULAIRES SUR YOUTUBE

Comme je l’avais déjà annoncé et dit, j’ai une chaîne youtube. Chose que je suis très contente d’avoir faite. Depuis quelque temps, je suis super contente du nombre de vues que certaine vidéos ont eu. Cela fait même depuis bien longtemps que je suis contente d’une vidéo en particulière. C’est pour cette raison qu’aujourd’hui, je te retrouve pour partager avec toi le top 4 de mes vidéos les plus regardées sur youtube. Celle qui ont le plus la cote quoi 🙂…

Continue Reading

Archives

FASHION TIPS CASUAL EVERYDAY OUTFITS

KOREAN FASHION HAUL 쇼핑

KOREAN FASHION Haul video on TURNING POINT TV A haul video showing you a few pieces that I bought during my shopping sessions in Korea. You can support me by subscribing to my youtube channel down here Did you like the video? Leave your comments below xo, Stéph Brought to you by Turning Point. Swiss blog on Fashion Travel and Korean culture by Stéphanie Guillaume.…

Continue Reading

FASHION TIPS CASUAL EVERYDAY OUTFITS LIFESTYLE SOUTH KOREA TRAVEL

VIDEO | HERA SEOUL FASHION WEEK S/S 2018 WOMENSWEAR

HERA SEOUL FASHION WEEK S/S 2018 WOMENSWEAR Seoulection on TURNING POINT TV Seoulection is a playlist, where I post and will post special: moods or chit-chat videos about Seoul and Korea in general. Today I will not talk about the Hera Seoul Fashion Week, I keep this part for a future article. No, today is simply sharing. This video is only a part one, the second part SPECIAL – STREETSTYLE comes next week. You can support me by subscribing to my youtube…

Continue Reading

SOUTH KOREA TRAVEL TRAVEL DESTINATIONS TIPS

VIDEO | LIFE IN KOREA EPISODE 3

LIFE IN KOREA EPISODE 3 #LIFEINKOREA S01E03 on TURNING POINT TV 생새우 먹다 | I went one day to Pyeongteak in the Gyeonggi province with Hye Yoon to visit our mutual friend Yun Mi, and they decided to take me to eat shrimps (on my request). What I didn’t know is that those shrimp would be served alive. Dismembered alive so that we’d have a “good” taste Coocked alive lying on salt Yeeeeaaaah! I couldn’t deal with that. Simply to say that I…

Continue Reading

FASHION TIPS CASUAL EVERYDAY OUTFITS

VIDEO | SUMMER OUTFITS LOOKBOOK

Summer Outfits 2017 Video filmed and edited by Eduarda Gama. Check out her work HERE OUTFIT 1 Dress – TOBI Bag – Forever21 Shoes – Aliexpress Get yours below! Click on the picture to shop OUTFIT 2 Bag – Park Bags Jacket – Myeongdong, Seoul Cami – Old Short – Old Sneakers – Gift Get yours below! Click on the picture to shop OUTFIT 3 Shirt – Aliexpress Skirt – Old Bag – Asos Sandals – Asos Get yours below!…

Continue Reading

TRAVEL DESTINATIONS TIPS

TRAVEL + VIDEO | TOKYO, JAPAN

TRAVEL: ONE DAY IN TOKYO FIRST TIME IN JAPAN I haven’t been moving around a lot lately, but I wanted to share this video about the streets of Tokyo, Japan with you. It is was my very first travel there and it happened last year. In fact, 2016 was quite a good year in terms of travels and self realization. As I was able to hit the road, alone, for month which I had been yearning to do for a long time. My stay…

Continue Reading

SOUTH KOREA TRAVEL

VIDEO | EATING INSECTS🐜🐜FOR THE FIRST TIME

WAIT, WHAT? EATING INSECTS? One morning last year in Seoul, my friends and I woke up trying to decide what we were going to do that day. We decided we would go for a walk and see the cherry blossoms in the streets. So we headed out for Yeouido Park. Never had we thought when waking up that morning, that this day would be the day we eat insects for the first time. As you can see in the video, we all…

Continue Reading

LIFESTYLE

VIDEO | MY RESOLUTIONS

Back on youtube with my 2017 resolutions. I invite you to watch, listen and enjoy my first video of the year. In it I tell you how I make my resolutions and what I do to keep them in my daily life during the year. If you wanna know how to stick to yours come and watch!   xo, Stéph  …

Continue Reading

UNCATEGORIZED

TOP MOST POPULAR YOUTUBE VIDEOS

As I had already announced and said, I have a youtube channel. Something I am very happy to have done. For some time now, I have been super happy with the number of views that some videos have reached. Fact is, one in particular has made me happy from the beginning. That’s why today, I come to you with the top 4 of my most viewed videos on youtube. Basically the most popular 🙂 My NUMBER ONE which is obviously the video on the cover of this…

Continue Reading